Showroom Now Open in Cumbernauld

Recent Reviews:

EXCELLENT
32 reviews on
Jane Whitham
Jane Whitham
2022-05-15
Many thanks to this company for their total professional, friendly and technical ability in providing our client with a very difficult shaped arch shutter. Ross, Craig and Stephen kept me informed of progress at every step including delay in airfreight outwith their control and despite my doubts produced a fantastic job for which Jane Whitham Interiors and our client couldn't be more delighted with. I will definately use them fir future projects and recommend highly to others. Great job guys.
Read more
cathy mckenzie
cathy mckenzie
2022-05-13
From start to finish I had no problems with this company pleased with the blinds and the fitters were very good
Read more
Joe Law
Joe Law
2022-05-01
Cross Blinds are an excellent company to deal with providing first class service from initial contact to the delivery and installation of my blinds. Great selection of blinds all at keen prices. Would highly recommend this company.
Read more
Laura Henderson
Laura Henderson
2022-04-28
Really impressed with the service we received from Cross Blinds. Good service from Ross initially who gave us good advice and contacted the supplier to get more information for our quote. Steven was great on fitting and when he realised there was a cut in the fabric he had our blind replaced within 3 working days. Really happy with the finished look and service overall.
Read more
Tessa Sewell
Tessa Sewell
2022-04-28
Would definitely recommend Cross Blinds. The service from start to finish was professional and friendly. Quality products at reasonable prices
Read more
Allan Morrison
Allan Morrison
2022-04-05
Great service, good quality product, great price
Read more
mary black
mary black
2022-01-22
Definately recommend this company to family and friends and will also use again. The roller blinds I purchased are of good quality. Very professional service from start to finish
Read more
Debbie Robertson
Debbie Robertson
2021-12-03
Excellent service from start to finish from everyone involved. Prompt service at all stages. Remote control blind was ordered and everything was explained clearly to me. No pressure from any of them during the whole process Received blind earlier than advised which was perfect. Small flaw on the blind which was replaced within a week with no hassle at all, and did not need to pay balance until that was all sorted, which was ideal. Will be getting them back out to do rest of the house when ready and I would definitely recommend this family business. Thanks guys, well done.
Read more
EXCELLENT
158 reviews on
Lauren M Hannah
Lauren M Hannah
2022-06-12
recommends
Thanks to Ross for helping me pick the pefect blind for our new kitchen
Read more
Sandra McKenzie
Sandra McKenzie
2022-06-02
recommends
what a great service and amazing quality of blinds. installation by the company was first class. from first point of contact to installation, the service received was fantastic. their prices are very reasonable and highly competitive. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again in future.
Read more
Aanne Ccooper
Aanne Ccooper
2022-05-26
recommends
Overmoon with the service I got from cross blinds n shutters , got my full house done , price was amazing , n so was the quality of the blinds , Ross n Stephen both lovely boys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Read more
Laraine Clelland
Laraine Clelland
2022-05-16
recommends
Highly recommend! Absolutely delighted and 5⭐️ service from start to finish!
Read more
Jane Whitham
Jane Whitham
2022-05-15
recommends
As an Interior Designer my most important role is to secure excellent suppliers, I have to say this company exceeded both ours and our clients expectations producing a most difficult shaped arch shutter, but above all else their friendly accommodating and professionalism in its supply was outstanding. Ross, Craig and Stephen kept me informed at every stage including airfreight issues beyond their control, never leaving us in the dark. Highly recommend their services and will use again for future projects. Thank you again guys for a job done so well much appreciated Jane Whutham Interiors Limited. I am sure a pic of this amazing shutter will appear on your pages. xx
Read more
Bbrady Llaura
Bbrady Llaura
2022-05-06
recommends
fantastic from start to finish amazing quality and fast delivery and fitting would definitely recommend 5 star
Read more
Allan Morrison
Allan Morrison
2022-04-29
recommends
great service , great prices , great choice .would recommend
Read more
Angela Thompson
Angela Thompson
2022-04-29
recommends
Thank you for brilliant service and my lovely blinds fitted in kitchen, very professional company and amazing team who came out and helped me pick blinds and then fitted them. Would 100% recommend Cross Blinds & Shutters.
Read more
Rebecca McDonald
Rebecca McDonald
2022-04-01
not recommends
this crowd are very abusive towards customer who dare to complain. Then deny all knowledge of same laughable especially when they know they are stealing your money
Read more

See Our Reviews on Facebook or Google

Finance Now Available

“Where Should We Send Your Voucher?”